愛 Kenjii Musings 愛

Journal of anime ramblings, fiction works and reflections

Day 24: An Anime I’d want to be real

The 24th challenge is: An anime you wish were real.

It’s hard thinking about this one. My first choice was Bleach because I like the idea of swinging a zanpakto around and achieving Bankai. Thinking about it seriously, the situation of Hollows preying on humans and supernatural forces at work is actually scary and I doubt I’d be able to sleep well at night. That, and I don’t think I’d actually have the privilege of being a Shinigami, I’d probably just be another citizen. And that blows.

Bored

Then I thought of Deathnote but the probability of the book falling into the wrong hands is far too risky. No one would want another Yagami getting out of control.2530503

Probably the anime I’d want to be real is School Days…Laughing

I kid. Although to be around all that drama wouldn’t make it boring.

I’m choosing Devil May Cry. I wish Devil My Cry was real because of Dante and I’ve jotted the possibilities of actually being in his company. I’d just volunteer as a maid to clean up his mess and I’d always have a strawberry sundae ready for him, plus I’d always order his favorite pizza. Then I’d make sure to train so I could fight alongside him when he went on missions.

sena obsessed *insert more babbling here*

DanteImagine him doing this for my sake. Ahh yes I love adventure. Contact would definitely be a must. This is all just my far-fetched fantasy though. But the fact still remains that I wish this anime was real.

In other news, my commentaries on Amnesia and Zetsuen will probably be late as a result of this writer’s block that just won’t go away. I’ve been watching Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler) and loving every second of it.

For the Sebastian fans, some eye candy I found:

Sebastian-sebastian-kuroshitsuji-30802675-802-716And he’s mine!

4 comments on “Day 24: An Anime I’d want to be real

  1. Myat Thazin Aung
    January 21, 2014

    hey,, CAN I know the anime name of the third pic, the laughing girl and the kitty, ? I would like to watch those funny anime ^^ Thanks!!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 15, 2013 by in 30 Day Anime Challenge, Anime Ramblings and tagged , , , , , .